GAGUT ACCOLADES: Oyibo’s Honors & Awards

Honors and Awards

Professor G. Oyibo has been recognized as being closer to GOD (intellectually and in other ways), than any other human being because of the GAGUT discovery. He has also been recognized by the Nigerian Federal Government as Mathematical Genius which was inscribed on a Nigerian Postage Stamp that was issued in 2005.

Professor G. Oyibo has also been recognized as the Greatest Genius and the Most Intelligent Human Being ever created by GOD. He has also been recognized as the Greatest Mathematical Genius of all time.

Professor G. Oyibo has been recognized by the Nigerian Senate, representing the entire population of Nigeria of over 200 million people, through a Senate Motion No. 151 page 320 presented in the Federal Republic of Nigeria Order Paper on Tuesday, 15th March, 2005.

by recommending him unanimously for the highest academic prize (to be higher than the Nobel Prize) in history.

Professor G. Oyibo was also Knighted by the Attah of the Igala Kingdom as the Amokidojo (translates into English as “Genius from Within”) in 2004.

Professor Oyibo was awarded the highest Nigerian academic honor, by the Nigeria’s National Universities Commission (NUC), to present a thirty days GAGUT Global Series of Lectures throughout Nigerian Universities, so the International, Scientific, Diplomatic, and Non-Scientific communities could challenge, scrutinize, and verify GAGUT, which turned out GODLY and Successfully in 2004.

The German professors of the Guettingen University, the Harvard of Germany and the home of one of the three greatest mathematicians of all time, Fredrich Karl Gauss have recently cited GAGUT as a top development in mathematics. The legendary mathematician was honored by featuring a specialized group of selected Mathematics works in the Gauss 2005 celebration. The selected works include that of the legendary David Hilbert, (Hilbert Space in Mathematics), who competed with Einstein in the development of the general relativity theory as well as works of Sir Michael Atiyah, a Field Medal winner (Nobel Prize equivalent in Mathematics) in 1966 and former Master (President) of Trinity College of Cambridge University, also considered one of the greatest mathematicians alive, as well as works by other mathematics luminaries. Professor Gabriel A. Oyibo’s book on GAGUT, is one of the thirteen books that have been selected to honor Fredrich K. Gauss.


Gauss year 2005

Specialized paper

Mathematics/computer science

Book/tape of the week

Literature search

Special assembly areas

Mathematics/computer science

News services

Mathematica collection at the GDZ

Electronic resources



Nds. State and university library Goettingen


more up-to-date book/tap the week

Archives 2005 1/13 27/30

  1. 26 Gabriel A. Oyibo: Grand unified theorem
  2. 25 Luchezar L Avramov: Trend into commutative algebra
  3. 24 David Hilbert: Knowledge and mathematical thinking
  4. 23 Alexey Viktorovic Bolsinov and Anatolij T. Fomenko: Integrable Hamiltonian of system
  5. 22 Herbert Pieper: Network of the knowledge and diplomacy of doing good? citizen of Berlin mathematics
  6. 21 Robert Hardt: Six of themes on variation
  7. 20 Franz Xaver Lutz: A mathematical art book
  8. 19 Sir Michael Atiyah and Daniel Iagolnitzer: Fields medallists lectures
  9. 18 Michael Atiyah: Collected works
  10. 17 Alain Connes and Matilde Marcolli: From physics tons of NUMBERS theory via noncommutative geometry NR.

16 Titu Andreescu and Zuming Feng: 103 trigonometry problem? from the training OF the USA IMO team

  1. 15 Yaakov Friedman: Physical applications OF homogeneous ball
  2. 14 Ovidiu Calin and the Chen Chang: Geometric mechanics on Riemannian manifolds

GAGUT was awarded the Highest Academic Award in history, which is the African International Foundation Award.

Related posts